[Skip to content]

You are here:   Home  »  About us  »  Departments and services  »  Stroke services  »  Stroke staff  »  Stroke consultants

Stroke Consultants

Senior doctors working in the Stroke Service at UHL

NHS Staff

Martin Fotherby 
Suzanne Dawson
David Eveson
Rachel Marsh
Amit Mistri (Head of Service)
Chipulwa Machili
Sean Treadwell
Kashif Musarrat
Moqsith Mohammed
Mahip Bansal (Locum)

University Staff

Tom Robinson - Professor
Jatinder Minhas - Associate Professor 

Contact via Stroke Secretary Office: 0116 258 (5060)